Skin And Bones


Spurred on by Mark’s comments (The Walking Man), I am re-embarking on my get healthy and lose weight campaign. If you could be so kind, you can be my cheerleading section. I weigh 210 lbs (95 kg). My ideal weight is 165 lbs (75 kg). My nephew is getting married at the end of October; about 2 months away. I would like to drop at least 20 lbs or 9 kg by then.Today, I returned to the gym after an absence of a year. I tried rowing. I used to be very good at that. I normally rowed 5 km in 20 minutes. Today, I had to stop after only 1.5 km because I was getting severe muscle cramps in the abdomen. Altogether, I was only about 70 % of where I was the last time I was at the gym. I’ll keep you updated on my progress. Did I inspire anyone to follow suit?

THIS IS ME, ………. EXERCISING!

THIS IS ME, ………..DIETING!

One thought on “Skin And Bones”

  1. hello there and thank you for your info – I have definitely picked up something new from right here.

    I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get
    it to load properly. I had been wondering if your
    hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon.

Leave a Reply

