Anyone Out There?


I know its the Olympics and all over the world, people are glued to their television and enthralled by the drama and tension of competition. I know because the blogging traffic has dropped by about 50%. I know because I too am getting very little sleep at night watching the daily highlights.

Still, the blog must go on. For those of you ardent sport haters/ haven’t paid thier cable bills/or have so much free time that you can blog and watch Olympics, I thought I would reward your dedication to blogging with a little bit of “caption writing” fun. Please suggest the funniest or most suitable caption for this picture.

Leave a Reply

