Weird And Wonderful


Regular readers will know that I have an unhealthy fascination on the strange things that go bump in the dark, murky waters. If you missed them, then follow these links and find out why I am “Still not going swimming soon” or why I have “More reasons for not going swimming soon”. I haven’t quite decided if I found myself swimming next to the Pacific Barreleye fish (above) whether I would be enthralled and fascinated or if I would jump out of the water screaming.

However, since I am safely in my dry bed as I write this post, I do find this animal really weird but wonderful.

To read more about this and other recently found species, visit “Free Your Imagination” which most appropriately invites us to see that nature does exceed the limits of our imagination.

One thought on “Weird And Wonderful”

Leave a Reply

