Phasers on Kill


I am a big fan of Star Trek, especially the original series with James Tiberius Kirk, Spock and the rest of the first USS Enterprise crew. In honor of the new movie representing this time period and story line, I thought it would be fun to see which Star Trek character would I be as according to this deviously designed personality quiz.

Readers would have probably noticed from my recent posts that I was going through one of periodic funks when I despair for the human race. I thought that doing this quiz would be a pick-me-up but I was wrong as I turned out to be……….expendable.

Your results:
You are an Expendable Character (Redshirt)

Since your accomplishments are seldom noticed,
and you are rarely thought of, you are expendable.
That doesn’t mean your job isn’t important but if you
were in Star Trek you would be killed off in the first
episode you appeared in.


80%           An Expendable Character (Redshirt)


77%           Spock


75%           Deanna Troi


65%           Leonard McCoy (Bones)


60%          Geordi LaForge


50%          Uhura


50%         Beverly Crusher


45%         Jean-Luc Picard


45%        Will Riker


37%        Data


35%       James T. Kirk (Captain)


35%       Chekov


30%       Mr. Scott


30%       Mr. Sulu


30%       Worf


Click here to take the Star Trek Personality Quiz

In hindsight, I should have not been surprised at my rather poor result on this quiz. In fact I have never done well in these internet character quizzes or name generators as you can see here.

Leave a Reply

