Light at the End of the Tunnel


Hi guys and gals.  How are you?  I know that my last few posts were harping on things dark and negative and were real downers.  But fear not, there is light at the end of the tunnel.  I pledge to share more uplifting posts in the next little while …….. starting with this post.

Still, sometimes you got to be careful cause the light might just make you realise how bad things are in the tunnel.

 

vetton_ru_65

 

P.S.  One of my all time favorite sayings is “Beware!  The light at the end of the tunnel is probably a speeding train!”  Ba-da-bing!

16 thoughts on “Light at the End of the Tunnel”

  1. That picture is hilarious! I have appreciated your passion and caring about what’s going on in your neck of the woods – that comes through in your post. As I used to tell people when I was a reporter, the news isn’t always positive. It just is.

  2. Molly,
    Hi there, I have been rather busy. I am actually semi-retired now but it seems as if I am even more busy nowadays but it is mostly with things that I enjoy like volunteering at a playgroup for toddlers.

Leave a Reply

